Greetings, iam Jared Knox, I hope all goes well today.

What Does Otoke Mean Korean? [Solved]

Ottoke?! This expression means “What should I do now?!” This is usually used when you’re in a difficult situation. For example: I forgot where I put my Alien Registration Card. Ottoke?! (What should I do now?!)17 Jul 2015

Learn Korean | Korean Phrases 어떡해 (eo-tteok-hae) VS 어떻게 (eot-tteo-ke) (Talk Talk Korean- Han-Na)

Thank you for watching! If you like this video and want more of these kind of videos, please give a thumbs up! Follow ttkorean on …

EOTTEOKHAE | WORD NO. 85 | 1 KOREAN WORD A DAY | DAE-HANGUL

1KoreanWordADay Learning

Basic Korean Words || Korean Drama Words & Phrases

Official music video for a-ha - “Crying in the Rain” from ‘East of the Sun, West of the Moon’ (1990) Listen to more a-ha here …