Greetings, iam Roger Guilliam, I hope your day is as beautiful as your smile.

What Does P Mean In Chat? [Solved]

Video via YouTube. As you’ve probably picked up on by now, P is a term of positivity. If you’re pushing P, it basically means you’re keeping it real, and acting in an acceptable way. It started as a substitution for the word “player,” as Gunna told The Breakfast Club, but it’s fairly flexible.14 Jan 2022

Trolling Zoom Classes….But I “Forget” I’m SCREEN SHARING

In todays video I will be Trolling Zoom Classes….But I ‘Forget’ I’m SCREEN SHARING Thanks for watching! Subscribe and turn on …

Google Keynote (Google I/O ‘22)

0:00 Opening Film 1:47 Introduction, Sundar Pichai 6:21 Knowledge 15:45 Knowledge & Search 27:15 Skin Tone Equity 32:00 …

Starship - Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us Now (Official Music Video) [HD]

You’re watching the official music video remastered in HD for Starship - “Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us Now” from the 1987 album ‘No …