Howdy, iam Patrica Meeks, May your day be joyful.

What Does Tmb Mean In Slang? [Solved]

Text me back This acronym most frequently appears in text messages, but may also be seen in emails and online chat, when a person wants you to answer their message via text instead of another medium. TMB is related to CMB (call me back), MMB (message me back), and WMB (write me back).

How to understand Texting Abbreviations!!

LOL and LMAO, SMH, FFS… and all the other texting abbreviations are explained in today’s lesson! If you like the video, …

Meaning of LOL, OMG, WTF, IDC, JK, FYI, …

Music by Falun Dafa practitioners, http://falundafa.org/ People Are Being Killed For Their Organs, You Might Be Next!

Chicago Slang Words With Meaning! Chiraq Lingo Is Crazy 2019

Thank you for watching my video hope y’all like it. Always more videos to come Like pranks, vlogs reaction videos Story time and …