Hi, iam David Lyon, Have an awesome day!

What Does Wsp Stand For? [Solved]

what’s up The most common WSP definition is “what’s up,” and it’s used in texting and social media. “What’s up?” is an informal way to ask how someone is and what they’re doing. Typically, the appropriate response is “nothing much” or “not much,” which can both be abbreviated to NM.27 May 2022

What does “MWA” and “WSP” mean in texting ?! I’m confused…

What does “mwa” mean in texting ?

How to understand Texting Abbreviations!!

LOL and LMAO, SMH, FFS… and all the other texting abbreviations are explained in today’s lesson! If you like the video, …

W.A.S.P. - Rebel In The F.D.G. (F★cking Decadent Generation)

I live my life like a shot in the wind If tomorrow don’t come I know I stole my share of fun for me ‘Cause I’m too fast, too rad I’m …