Sup, iam Delbert Battle, Have a pleasant day.

What Happens If Goat Finds A Fake? [Solved]

If you send items to us that we deem inauthentic or unsellable in our sole and reasonable discretion, the buyer will be refunded the full amount they paid for the items and you will have the option to have the items sent back to you or disposed of by us.10 Aug 2020

I Sold FAKE Sneakers on GOAT App… This Is What Happened

MYSTERY BOX: https://www.tomstefaniuk.com/shop Selling

I BOUGHT FAKE SHOES ON GOAT! | Sneaker Story | Tips For Buying On GOAT App

In this episode, I talk about my experience buying a pair of Wave Runners off of

Did GOAT Send Me Fake Sneakers?! Is There Such A Thing As Authentication??

I had an interesting experience… and I thought it would be good to share with everybody. This entire experience did give me a …