Hola, iam Brian Powers, Enjoy your time-off from me!

What I Love The Most About My Daughter? [Solved]

Here are ten reasons why my daughter is the greatest gift I’ve ever received:Her beauty takes my breath away. She’s my best friend. She’ll take care of me when I’m old. She looks up to me. She has a contagious smile. She and I have an unbreakable bond. She’s mine, and I’m proud to call her that.•23 Dec 2020

Kerri Brown - A Letter To My Daughter - Lyric Video

Thinking… breathing… feeling VERSE 1 Slow down time because it flies so fast I’m trying to absorb the seconds while they last …

DOES MY DAUGHTER HAVE A CRUSH?

Business Inquiries: info@jordanmatter.com Video by Sandy Chase Music licensed through Artlist and Epidemic Sound Wow, …

ADVICE FROM MY DAUGHTER

September has been a very delicate month for me and yet I got the