Greetings, iam John Smith, G’day, mate.

What Is A Good Short Prayer? [Solved]

“Dear God, please give me strength when I am weak, love when I feel forsaken, courage when I am afraid, wisdom when I feel foolish, comfort when I am alone, hope when I feel rejected, and peace when I am in turmoil. Amen.”24 Sept 2019

What Is A Good Prayer?

Are you praying in a way that is profitable to your life? To your faith? Dr. Stanley talks about how to refocus your

A Short Prayer For Today - God, Be By My Side In Everything That I Do - Daily Prayers #322

Dear Father, I thank you that, through the blood of Jesus, all my sins have been forgiven. Therefore I can

Morning Prayer | Pray Daily before you start your day

Start your day with God’s Blessings by offering your best to God, and by thanking Him and allowing God to shine through your life.