Greetings, iam Jess Mcdowell, Don’t overdo it!

What Is A Simple And Beautiful Prayer? [Solved]

God, please help me to make peace with yesterday and have an open mind and heart for today. Help me to be a blessing. Help me to see the good around me, the good in others, and the good in myself. Fill me with happy thoughts and a thankful heart. Guide me into living like you, with selflessness and love.3 Mar 2016

A Short Prayer to God - A Peaceful and Joyful Prayer - Thank You Lord

Dear Lord, Thank You for fearfully and wonderfully creating each of us. Thank You for giving us worth in Your eyes. Help us live as …

A Beautiful Prayer

We sometimes wonder why God does not answer

St. Faustina Novena : Day 9 | Devotion to Our Lady

StFaustina #StFaustinaKowalska #DivineMercy FEAST DAY: October 5 9TH DAY NOVENA: Oct. 4 PATRON SAINT OF Mercy …