Hello, iam Frank Martin, Have an A+ day.

What Is A Taurus Face? [Solved]

Taurus rising usually have large, round eyes and small, delicate ears. Their hair and eyes tend to be darker shades and they’re known for having naturally curly hair. Ruled by Venus, Taurus risings are often very attractive with symmetrical and pleasing facial features!9 Jun 2022

TikToks just for ✨Taurus✨

Capricorn is last, give me more Astrology video suggestions. I might start doing sims 4 videos. (IF YOU’RE GOING TO DM ME, …

TAURUS RISING/ASCENDANT | Your Physical Appearance & Attractiveness (2020) | Hannah’s Elsewhere

Hi Cosmic Warriors and welcome back! I’m back with a new series..or at least, an updated version of a previous series that I made …

The 12 Versions of The TAURUS Personality IN LOVE AND LIFE ♉️

Hello Friends! In this Video I go over the 12 versions of the